22 October 2021

Feb 2022 Exhibitor List Preview - By Region

Click on image to download high resolution version

Shipping costs are an ongoing challenge for business owners.  Check out these OFFPRICE exhibitors, listed by region, and see what vendors have products that best suit the needs of your business.  Visit their booth at OFFPRICE Las Vegas Feb 13-16, 2022. 

WESTERN EXHIBITORS

Company Name City State Email
Almost Nothing Los Angeles CA isaackermani@aol.com
Amaze Apparel Los Angeles CA mikeomrani@yahoo.com
Baron Distributors Inc Vernon CA edward@baronla.com
Bhalla & Associates Santa Monica CA admin@bhallainc.com
Bingo Off-Price Los Angeles CA bingooffprice@aol.com
Bings Merchandising Monterey Park CA twsham@yahoo.com
Bordan Shoe Company Los Angeles CA kdelaney@bordanshoe.com
Boulevard Apparel Los Angeles CA mega-net@msn.com
C & K Import Designs Montclair CA kitty168us@yahoo.com
Cafe 6 Los Angeles CA sasan@cafe6inc.com
Cavalier Sportswear Inc Los Angeles CA cavaliersportswear@gmail.com
Chase USA International San Ysidro CA chaseusa5@aol.com
Cut Line International Los Angeles CA hicutline@gmail.com
Cute Options Northridge CA cuteoptions@aol.com
Fashion Paradise Los Angeles CA daviddayan@aol.com
Focus Fashion Los Angeles CA anthony.h.yi@gmail.com
Four Seasons Apparel Ontario CA bills@sunacotton.com
G & S Offprice Vernon CA gishi@sbcglobal.net
Giorginni Los Angeles CA giorginni@sbcglobal.net
Good Stuff Apparel Los Angeles CA mkhoubian@gmail.com
H2K Trading Paramount CA h2ktradingga@gmail.com
Hanton International City of Commerce CA jorge@hantoninternational.com
Hot Chocolate Los Angeles CA hotchocolateinc@yahoo.com
Impulse Off Price Apparel Los Angeles CA dannykian@sbcglobal.net
India Casual Designs Los Angeles CA roshan@radhikaimports.com
Ivy Trading Inc / Cutie Collections South El Monte CA ivyinc2002@yahoo.com
Joseph's Place Los Angeles CA josephplace@sbcglobal.net
JULIA by LoveJ Los Angeles CA sj@juliafashion.com
Jvini Commerce CA jvini@jvini.com
Karen T Design Los Angeles CA dalia109@aol.com
Keniston/Baciano Los Angeles CA baccijacob@gmail.com
Kocal Trading Vernon CA kocal@msn.com
LA Soul / Kathmandu Imports Los Angeles CA kathmanduimp@yahoo.com
Marque Supply Company Irvine CA quentin@marquesupply.com
Milan Clothing South El Monte CA info@milanclothinginc.com
Mizrahi-Gardner Vernon CA mgwebuy1@gmail.com
MS Trading Los Angeles CA mstradinginfo@yahoo.com
Pacific Star Trading / Hip Pocket Van Nuys CA pacificstar210@gmail.com
PKW Group Los Angeles CA omdi@thepkwgroup.com
Puka Creations Gardena CA robert@pukacreations.com
Puzzle Enterprises Los Angeles CA john@puzzlesent.com
Radzoli Los Angeles CA johnseparzadeh@yahoo.com
Rising International Inc. / Kamana Irwindale CA rishi@risingfashion.com
S&A Classic Jewelry San Clemente CA eric@ericandrewcollection.com
S&A Classic Jewelry San Clemente CA eric@ericandrewcollection.com
S.O.B. Clothing Co Los Angeles CA ardie@sobclothing.com
Sapman Sportswear Inc Los Angeles CA sapmansports@aol.com
Select Clothing Co Los Angeles CA selectclothing@hotmail.com
Seven Seas Jobbers Los Angeles CA neil@sevenseasinc.com
Shabri Inc Los Angeles CA shabri.inc@gmail.com
Steal Deal Los Angeles CA claire@stealdeal.com
Superline Inc Los Angeles CA jp.superline@gmail.com
Target Resources Union City CA gagan@renegadesports.com
Tasha Apparel Los Angeles CA uzi.salsit@gmail.com
TC Fashion Los Angeles CA vincent2khoa@yahoo.com
U.S. Hosiery Los Angeles CA ushosiery@sbcglobal.net
Urban Fitz Los Angeles CA david@urbanfitz.com
Vision Los Angeles CA visionapparel.shop@gmail.com
Watch Time Inc. Santa Fe Springs CA kzercy@yahoo.com
Wholesale Fashion Trends Los Angeles CA ariel@kayfashionllc.com
World Famous Sports Chula Vista CA daviladave@gmail.com
Borun America Las Vegas NV qiusuzy@yahoo.com
Lalou Las Vegas NV info@laloucollections.com
New York Apparel Las Vegas NV newyorkapparel@aol.com
Sunrise USA Trading Las Vegas NV sunriseusatrading@gmail.com
TWD Fashion Las Vegas NV twdfashion1@gmail.com
Dutch Harbor Gear Seattle WA cpearldhg@gmail.com
Evergreen Guardian Imports Seattle WA evergreenguardian@hotmail.com
Guides Choice Apparel Specialists LLC Maple Valley WA guideschoice2@msn.com
Outrageous Inc Burien WA roger@outrageousinc.com
Seattle Silver Seattle WA seattlesilver@comcast.net

EASTERN EXHIBITORS

Company Name City State Email
Basix of America Fort Lauderdale FL eddie@basixofamerica.com
Bucheli Miami FL modabucheli@gmail.com
Exist/Pacific & Company Fort Lauderdale FL joshua@existusa.com
H.A.S. Industries Lauderhill FL larry@hasindus.com
Hemisphere Worldwide Sales Inc Miami FL pc@hemworld.com
India Boutique Miami FL indiaboutiqueinc@msn.com
Indian Tropical Fashions Inc Miami FL iftmiami@aol.com
J.M.P. Fashions Inc Miami FL eperez@jmpfashions.com
Lagaci Dania FL jonathan@lagaci.com
Lazy Daisy Miami FL lazydaisymiami@yahoo.com
Leather Impressions Orlando FL bobby@leatherimpressions.com
Modern Touch Miami FL imranzarar@aol.com
Ramatex International West Palm Beach FL rkaufman@earthragz.com
Rockin Footwear North Miami Beach FL matt@rockinfootwear.com
SR Shirts and Stuff LLC Delray Beach FL srshirts@optonline.net
Ultimate Sports / Air Balance Miami FL gisele@allfootwear.com
Who Says? Inc Boca Raton FL roywhosays@aol.com
Xtra Value Miami FL xtravalue@yahoo.com
All That Glitterz Atlanta GA christy@allthatglitterz.store
D-L Incentives Woburn MA sam@dlincentives.com
Volume Apparel Stoughton MA szunick@volumeapparel.net
ABC Hosiery & Apparel Youngsville NC crystal@abchosiery.com
Advance Apparels Inc. South Hackensack NJ akash@advanceapparels.com
Capico Matawan NJ cosmotradinginc@gmail.com
Cosmo Trading Inc Matawan NJ cosmotradinginc@gmail.com
Creative Wraps Somerdale NJ rayasun@comcast.net
Fashion Fuse Moonachie NJ fashionfuse@hotmail.com
Green Town LLC Secaucus NJ greentownscrubs@gmail.com
Haddad United Linden NJ garmentex@aol.com
Inter-Gedi Trading Corp Tenafly NJ intergedi@yahoo.com
Josmo Shoes West New York NJ raymersing@optonline.net
National Mills Cranford NJ jt@natmills.com
Norty Clothing & Footwear East Hanover NJ shopnorty@optimum.net
Occasion USA Secaucus NJ occasionusa@gmail.com
Off-Price Trading LLC Closter NJ harry@offpricetrading.net
Planet Shoes Warehouse LLC DBA Vanlly Shoes Somerset NJ vanlly@aol.com
Royal Deluxe Accessories New Providence NJ morris@royaldeluxeny.com
Selini Wayne NJ joseph@selininy.com
Smith Distributors / Comfort King USA Fairfield NJ mermaidfellini@aol.com
Swimsuit Station Ocean NJ jack@swimsuitstation.com
79 South China Import Lynbrook NY southchinaimport@gmail.com
Alliance Wholesale Corp New York NY allicorp@aol.com
Angels NY US Kids Variety Hollis NY angelsnyusinc@gmail.com
AR New York Brooklyn NY cew@arnewyork.us
AZZ Trading Maspath NY azztrading5830@gmail.com
Beverly Hills Uniform Bronx NY msarraf@bhuniforms.com
Bo Da Fa Trading Maspeth NY bodafatrading@yahoo.com
Buzz / Grip Collection New York NY albert.buzz@gmail.com
Coney Island Group New York NY victor@coneyislandgroup.com
Conklin Fashions Bainbridge NY loricranesales@gmail.com
CY Deals LLC New York NY yossi@cydealsllc.com
Denice Inc New York NY info@deniceinc.com
EHL Imports New York NY stefunny@ehlimports.com
Gary Steiner Sales New York NY gary@garysteiner.com
Genesis International Corp Long Island City NY genesissunglasses@gmail.com
GM Fashion USA Brooklyn NY kevin@gmfashionwholesale.com
High Energy New York NY victord@highenergyusa.com
IBC, Inc. Malone NY adam@ibcmalone.com
In Style Accessories Brooklyn NY instyle1088@yahoo.com
India Kashmir Imports LLC / I.K. Collections Rego Park NY indiakashmir@att.net
J & W Distributing Maspeth NY jwdisinc@gmail.com
Jasmine Trading Farmingdale NY mike@jtcwholesale.com
JDM Uniforms Ltd New York NY maury@jdmdse.com
Julia Trading Inc Brooklyn NY juliainc2011@yahoo.com
Magid NYC Accessories New York NY wayne@madhatter-headwear.com
Mega Club New York NY megaclub@verizon.net
Mega Group LLC New York NY nh@megagroupnyc.com
Nation America Outfitters LLC dba Naoo Nation AK Outfits New York NY nation123america@gmail.com
Neelam Fashions New York NY sweetmalt@aol.com
Nester Hosiery/Ballston Socks New York NY kerry@nesterhosiery.com
Omega Apparel New York NY rafi@omegaapparel.com
Park Avenue Wholesale Lackawanna NY evam@parkavenuewholesale.com
PW Shoes Maspeth NY tpan@nypwshoes.com
Simex Trading Co. Inc New York NY moise@simexgc.com
Sindrella New York NY habib@sindrellanyc.com
Steinex Corp. Brooklyn NY steintex@steintexusa.com
Sutton Industries New York NY ssutton@suttonindustries.com
Tex International LLC New York NY amos@ztexintl.com
TJH International Corp Brooklyn NY wuhousales@hotmail.com
U-51/Neeso Jeans New York NY neesojeans@aol.com
Ultimate Apparel Bellmore NY eplatt@optonline.net
Vizio Jeans New York NY harazi@princessapparel.net
XPC New York NY ray@cougarsp.com
Yoki Fashion International New York NY wnasser@yokigroup.com
Michael B. Holdings Montreal Quebec michaelfrenkel@hotmail.ca
Brook Textiles Chattanooga TN bob@brooktextiles.com

CENTRAL EXHIBITORS

Company Name City State Email
D & L Apparel Chicago IL brandon@dlapparel.com
DM Merchandising Elmhurst IL slorman@dmmerch.com
R.G. Riley & Sons, Inc. Tinley Park IL mike@rgriley.com
B&S Activewear Warren MI bsarker@bnsactivewear.com
George Vine Bloomfield Hills MI georgevine@aol.com
Becker Glove International St Louis MO jflom@beckerglove.com
Pacific Teaze St. Louis MO jacob@pacificteaze.com
Shine Mark Accessories Richmond Hill ON christine.m@shinemarkonline.com
A Plus Group Dallas TX loveroyalwest@gmail.com
Crazy Apparel Inc. / Dimco Apparel Inc. / Gogo Sports Dallas TX order@gogofleece.com
David's Wholesale/MODA Dallas TX davidsbags@aol.com
M & F Western Products Sulphur Springs TX mattd@mfwestern.com
Silver n' Accessories Houston TX vijaru@hotmail.com
Very Moda Houston TX support@verymoda.net

 

Connect with us

Subscribe to our free email updates on show announcements, product availability, and industry insights.